DJ Spinall releases New Album -DREAMS

"DREAMS" - DJ Spinall releases New Album - BellaNaijaDJ Spinall has announced the release of his 3rd album – “DREAMS.”
“DREAMS,” he says, signifies a journey of growth and a dream of a certain future.
The album features Wizkid, Davido, Wande Coal, Olamide, YC, Wurld, Reekado Banks, Simi, Mr Eazi, Niniola & Harry Songz, with production from DJ Spinall himself, Killertunes , Pheelz , Stunna, and Dabeat.
You can listen to “DREAMS” HERE.

See the tracklist below:

Disclaimer: Comments and opinions expressed are solely the rights of the user and not a representation for Univworgers. Report.
Disqus Comments