Monday, 25 September 2017

UNIPORT Revised 2nd Semester Academic Calendar 2016/2017



Image result for uniport
The management of University of Port-harcourt has published the revised academic calendar for 2nd semester, 2016/2017 academic session. 

The break down of the revised academic Calendar is as indicated below;

1. Wednesday, 20th September, 2017 – Friday, 6th October, 2017: (Lectures)

2. Monday, 9th October, 2017 – Friday, 13th October, 2017: (Revision Week)

3. Monday, 16th October, 2017 – Saturday, 4th November, 2017: (Second Semester Examinations)

4. Monday, 6th November, 2017 – Saturday, 11th November, 2017 (Students Union Week- Cultural Activities)

5. Wednesday, 13th December, 2017: (Extraordinary Meeting of Senate to consider the Second Semester Results)
Disqus Comments